Press Release Forum [pressreleaseforum.com] Forum Index

Press Release Forum [pressreleaseforum.com]
Free Press Release Distribution

A site of EPR Network

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Real Time Press Release Distribution is here. Try it out, it's free!

 

Cruzeiro Safaris, Kenya's Tour operator offers a flash sale

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Press Release Forum [pressreleaseforum.com] Forum Index -> General Press Releases
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
EPR Network
Site Admin


Joined: 31 Jan 2006
Posts: 32004

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:53 pm    Post subject: Cruzeiro Safaris, Kenya's Tour operator offers a flash sale Reply with quote

Cruzeiro Safaris, Kenya’s Tour operator offers a flash sale to its Coffee Farm and National 3 days safari
Posted on 2017-01-11 by EPR Network in Agriculture, Travel // 0 Comments

TWEET
SHARE 0
+1
LINKEDIN 0
Mweiga, Nyeri, Kenya, 2017-Jan-11 — /EPR Network/ — Tourism goes hand in hand with learning and experiencing places to the travel enthusiast.

Cruzeiro Safaris offers a 10% discount of new sales from January to March, 2017 to its safari package Aberdares National Park and Coffee Farm Visit in Nyeri, Kenya.

Nyeri is one of the most fertile and best producers of coffee in Kenya. Being special of its kind learn firsthand from the farmers and inside the farm. Of course travelers with first sample the uninterrupted ecosystem in the Aberdares National Park which has a wealth of wildlife including elephant, rhino, waterbuck, reedbuck, wild pig, dik dik, wild dog and the increasingly rare mountain bongo.

Day 1: 07:30hrs Leave Nairobi and drive to Nyeri You will change vehicles to a 4Χ4 wheel drive to do the full day game drive in the Aberdare National park. Visit the falls in the Park that is Karura falls then Gura falls then Chania falls. And of course the game drive enroute until when you are dropped at the Sangare Gardens for the night. Picnic lunch and Dinner included. (Please note Sangare Gardens is located outside the national Park)

Day 2: The following morning after breakfast, depart at 8.30am to visit Coffee Farms. Get to learn about the coffee nursery, planting, pruning and how to harvest coffee. Then Later learn about sorting, grading and tasting. There after you have an option of visiting the nyeri conservancy and a coffee farm for small scale farmer and get to learn about the best and worst of coffee growing from a farmer’s perspective. The visit will end in the evening and you will be transferred to the Hotel for dinner and overnight. (Please note you can buy coffee at the testing center, therefore be ready a few Kenyan Shillings)

Day 3: After breakfast, Have a farm tour of Sangare Gardens, relax and have lunch then and later leave the hotel to Nairobi to arrive early evening or direct tot the airport. (Transit time is 3-4hours )

Please note there is only 1 bed per room thus only couples can share the rooms. There is free WI-FI at selected areas in the hotel.

Group of 2 people Per vehicle Each person pays USD790 – sharing basis
Group of 4 people Per vehicle Each person pays USD550 – sharing basis
Group of 6 people per vehicle Each person pays USD480 – sharing room basis
Single supplement is USD110 for the 2 nights

The cost Includes: Picnic lunch on day 1, dinner, breakfast and lunch at Sangare Gardens on day 2 and 3 , English Speaking driver guide , park entry fees for Aberdare National Park, Conservancy fees.
Ask A Question or Book?
NB: Please carry warm jackets and be dressed for cold chilly weather especially in the morning and evening.

For more information please read on www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/2-days-aberdares-park
Prices start from USD480 per person to USD790 per person

For more Nairobi tours
NAIROBI CITY TOURS
• Nairobi National Park Tour – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/nairobi-national-park
• Lake Nakuru National Park Full Day Tour – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/lake-nakuru-national-park
• Nairobi City Tour + Lunch – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/nairobi-city-tour-lunch
• Karen Blixen + Giraffe Center Half Day Tour – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/karen-blixen-giraffe-center
• Elephant Orphanage Tour – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/elephant-orphanage-tour
• Nairobi Park+lunch+Karen+Girrafe Full Day Tour – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/nairobi-park-lunch-karen-girrafe
POPULAR SAFARIS FROM NAIROBI
• Mount Kenya and Masai Mara 9 Days Kenya Safaris Package – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/mountkenya-masaimara
• Kenya Safari 9 Days Start Nairobi City and End in Mombasa Beach City – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/safari-nairobi-mombasa
• Kenya Safari 4 Days Lake Nakuru + Maasai Mara – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/4-days-lake-nakuru-maasai-mara
• A 9 days Kenya Safari Twiga – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/safaritwiga
• Kenya Safari 3 days Amboseli Park – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/3-days-amboseli-park
• Kenya safari for 6 days -Safari Ndovu – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/safarindovu
• Kenya Safari 2 days Amboseli Park – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/2-days-amboseli-park
• Kenya Safari 2 days Aberdares National Park – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/2-days-aberdares-park
• Kenya Safari Holidays Bush and Beach 16 days – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/20-days-kenya-tanzania
• Kenya Safari 10 days Tour by Jeep – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/10-days-tour-by-jeep
• Masai Mara Safari By Road for 3 Days (Mid-Budget) – https://www.cruzeiro-safaris.com/masai-mara-safari

About Cruzeiro Safaris Kenya Limited
Headquarter in Nairobi, Kenya. Cruzeiro Safaris is a premier tour operator that creates and delivers high-end tours and vacation packages throughout Kenya and Tanzania. Cruzeiro’s array of private luxury travel products are amongst the most expansive in the marketplace, ranging everything from luxury honeymoon trips, to unforgettable family vacations to inspiring active, cultural and epicurean adventures. With 10+ years of excellence in the Kenya travel industry, Cruzeiro’s deep expertise, superior quality service and extensive reach in East Africa are what make the very difference between an ordinary vacation and a trip of a lifetime.

For additional information and details about Cruzeiro Safaris Limited, please call +254 722370833 Or 254 710729021 or +254207789196. E-mail: info@cruzeiro-safaris.com or website: www.cruzeiro-safaris.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Press Release Forum [pressreleaseforum.com] Forum Index -> General Press Releases All times are GMT - 4 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Submit Press Release (Free)Submit Press Release